Cowlin – 50 Minute Journey

Cowlin drops his latest mix…

Friend of XWHY Cowlin, has taken time away from his busy schedule playing out across clubs and festivals in South England in order lay down a 50 minute mix that serves as a journey from House music to Techno in about the same time it as the fast train takes from London to Brighton.

Track Listing:

Kevin Over – Jodye (Original Mix)
Cristoph – On The Inside (Original Mix)
Patrick Topping – Forget (Original Mix)
Jay Lumen – Dusty Memories (Original Mix)
Dusky – Expectations (Original)
Demarzo – Look At Me (Original Mix)
Steve Mac – Reaching (Joris Voorn Rework)
Sidney Charles – Going Down (Original Mix)
Maceo Plex – ENTER.Space (Original Mix)
Stefano Noferini – Extraluv (Original Mix)
Gery Otis – Jazing (Original Mix)


Check out our previous interview with Cowlin HERE


Related Posts

No Comments Yet

Leave a Comment